5 Governors Appoints for 5 States

President of India appoints Governors
5 Governors for 5 states

5 Governors Appoints for 5 States September 30, 2017

The President has been pleased to make the following appointments:-

1- Brig. (Dr.) B. D. Mishra (Retd.) as the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh…..

2- Shri Satya Pal Malik as the Governor of Bihar

3- Shri Banwarilal Purohit as the Governor of Tamil Nadu

4- Prof. Jagdish Mukhi as the Governor of Assam

5- Shri Ganga Prasad as the Governor of Meghalaya

The above appointments will take effect from the dates the incumbents assume charge of their respective offices.


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply